Join us April 29, 2018, at 5:00, for an evening of merriment in our magnificent 1826 home. As the sun sets, we’ll feast on a delicious buffet, bid on fabulous auction items, and dance in our newly updated courtyard to our favorite, Deacon John & the Ivories!
Opposite the old Ursuline Convent on Chartres Street stands the Beauregard-Keyes House. The House is now owned by the Keyes Foundation, which was established by late resident Frances Parkinson Keyes, to ensure the preservation of the house and garden which she restored. Since the construction of the House in 1826, many different residents have contributed to the stories that make up the fabric of this unique historical site.
Explore the links below to learn more, or come by for a tour!