Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hershey Felder – Puccini

March 14 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

$55
Hershey Felder - Puccini
Sunday, March 14, 2021 at 5pm Pacific / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern.

(INCLUDES EXTENDED VIEWING ACCESS OF THE RECORDING THROUGH SUNDAY, MARCH 21)

Hershey Felder, PUCCINI is the story of a young musician in love with the world of opera, and in particular Giacomo Puccini’s La bohème, Tosca, and Madama Butterfly. When, through a series of unusual circumstances, the young musician meets the musical master himself, secrets are revealed that send the young man soaring.
With special guests, baritone Nathan Gunn, soprano Gianna Corbisiero and tenor Charles Castronovo, this new Hershey Felder creation will spur the imagination and move the musical soul.
Filmed and performed on location in Lucca, Italy, in the very home where Giacomo Puccini was born, this new work featuring Hershey Felder and three world-renowned opera stars promises to be a very special event.

Tickets: $55 per household

Purchase includes the live broadcast AND a week of extended “on-demand” viewing access to the recording of the live broadcast (available one-hour after the live broadcast ends). Viewing access ends on Sunday, March 21st at 11:59pm PST.

Tickets cannot be transferred or shared. There are no refunds.

You will receive a viewing LINK on Friday, March 12th, 2021 (2 days before the live stream) to the email entered at time of purchase.

Details

Date:
March 14
Time:
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cost:
$55
Event Categories:
, ,
https://neworleansopera.org/hershey-felder-puccini/

Venue

Virtual Event
Virtual
New Orleans, LA United States

Back to top button