Descendants The Musical

The Rivertown Theater 325 Minor Street, Kenner

Based on the popular Disney Channel Original Movies, Disney's Descendants: The Musical is a brand-new musical comedy featuring the beloved characters and hit songs from the films! It is present-day, …

$30

Darioush Wine Dinner- Chophouse New Orleans

ChopHouse New Orlea 322 Magazine Street, New Orleans

March 14 at 6pm Hosted by Darioush Ambassador Allen Papp Reservations >> Intro Darioush Signature, Napa Valley, Viognier 2019 1st Darioush Signature, Napa Valley, Chardonnay 2018 Classic Caesar 2nd Darioush …

Hershey Felder – Puccini

Virtual Event Virtual, New Orleans

Sunday, March 14, 2021 at 5pm Pacific / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern. (INCLUDES EXTENDED VIEWING ACCESS OF THE RECORDING THROUGH SUNDAY, MARCH 21) Hershey Felder, PUCCINI is the story …

$55

Back to top button