Hershey Felder – Puccini

Virtual Event Virtual, New Orleans

Sunday, March 14, 2021 at 5pm Pacific / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern. (INCLUDES EXTENDED VIEWING ACCESS OF THE RECORDING THROUGH SUNDAY, MARCH 21) Hershey Felder, PUCCINI is the story of a young musician in love with the world of opera, and in particular Giacomo Puccini’s La bohème, Tosca, and Madama Butterfly. When, through a …

$55

Pajama Party Brunch

Virtual Event Virtual, New Orleans

Join Make Music NOLA on Saturday, April 24th at 10:30am for a virtual Pajama Party Brunch, continuing our 10 Year Anniversary Celebration! The event will feature a cooking demo by Chef ReRo (a Make Music NOLA parent and the RedBean Queen of New Orleans!), a cocktail/mocktail demo by Chris Romaguera, 10 Performances to Celebrate 10 …

Free – $15

Back to top button